Staff

The following Supervisors can be reached by email or dialing their direct phone number:

Name Department / Title Email Phone Number
Deborah Hennon Executive Director dhennon@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4311
Sue Deck Chief Financial Officer sdeck@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4301
Nicole Amabile Chief Operations Officer namabile@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4303
Sheila Fruit Director of Community & Educational Services sfruit@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4315
Waynetta Austin Director of Victim Services waustin@crisisshelter.org  724-856-4321
Michelle Mathis Director of Residential Services mmathis@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4327
Debra Flint Director of Clinical Therapy dflint@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4305